Lady Gaga Drops Her New Album List

Lady Gaga recently dropped the song list for her upcoming album on Twitter. Her latest work titled, “Joanne” is set to hit the stores on October 21st.

Here’s the lineup:
Diamond heart
John Wayne
Dancin’ in Circles
Perfect Illusions
Million Reasons
Sinner’s Prayer
Come to Mama
Hey Girl (Ft. Florence Welch)”
Angel Down
Angel Down (Work Tape)

The deluxe version of the album also includes the songs “Grigio Girls” and “Just Another Day.”

The album is named for her father’s older sister, Joanne. Lady Gaga never met her aunt who died at the age of 19 after a battle with lupus and in the announcement about the album and its title, she revealed the deep wounds and scars that Joanne’s death left of the family. Lady Gaga, who’s middle name is Joanne after her aunt, talked about the life and untimely death of a woman who shaped so much of who Lady Gage and her family are today.

The album, which is produced by Mark Ronson and includes a collaboration with songwriter Hillary Lindsey, is bound to be a really emotional moment in Lady Gaga’s career. As an artist, Lady Gaga has never been afraid to hold back and we’ve got high hopes for her next work.

Lydia Okello Has All the Fashion & Lifestyle Inspo You Need

Looking for some fresh fashion and lifestyle inspiration? Lydia...

3 TV Shows About the Dark Side of the Music Industry Everyone Is Raving About

From Empire to Nashville, Hollywood has given us many...

3 Ways to Make a Bad Cup of Coffee a Bit Better

A bad cup of joe is the bane of...